OFFICE OPENING HOURS OVER THE FESTIVE PERIOD 2018/19

21/12/2018

Friday 21st December                 9:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday 22nd December                             CLOSED

Monday 24th December                               CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December                              CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December                         CLOSED

Thursday 27th December               9:00am – 4:00pm

Friday 28th December                    9:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 29th December              9:00am – 12:00pm

Monday 31st December               9:00am – 12:00pm

Tuesday 1st January                                     CLOSED

 Wednesday 2nd January                9:00am – 5:15pm

properties of the week
2 Cinder Hills Way, Dodworth
R7198 OFFERS AROUND £249,950

Cinder Hills Way, Dodworth

An excellent detached four bedroom house with garage and most attractive gardens in a popular village location on the West side of Barnsley, within walking distance of schools, shops, train station and the M1 motorway, junction 37 is within a short drive.

40 Middleton Grove, Dodworth
R7195 OFFERS AROUND £265,000

Middleton Grove, Dodworth

Viewing is essential for this beautifully presented four bedroom detached house situated in a sought after residential area, within close proximity of the M1 motorway (junction 37) and Dodworth train station. Completed by Redrow homes in 2014, and having the remainder of its NHBC guarantee

16 Bowfell View, Monk Bretton
R7194 OFFERS AROUND £167,000

Bowfell View, Monk Bretton

Available with no vendor chain is this spacious detached bungalow, occupying a large corner plot, offering scope to be extended and personalised, and enjoying a popular village location.